I’m loving this!

Bloglovin

Now, I seem to add a lot of blogs to my favourites, and never end up reading them (well, only if I remember their names and go there regularly)
So, I saw the Bloglovin icon on one of my friend’s blogs and asked her about it.
If you don’t already know (you probably do, I’m always the last to find out cool things) you log in, and save all your favourite blogs to it. Then it’ll remember them, and when you log in next it shows all the blogs that have updated, and their recent posts.
Simples, as a meerkat would probably say

Miss Mookey x

Leave a Reply

